Flyer Cam

Phreshies Cam - Cleared Daily at 4PM - Not Official Snow Total

World's Largest Ski Lesson

Approximately 6,000 children and adults took a beginner lesson last January when resorts throughout the U.S. hosted the World's Largest Lesson attempt. We had the numbers to set a new record but we didn't quite have the proof. So, we are going to try again on Friday, January 6, 2017.

All lessons will take place simultaneously in seven different time zones - 9 am Alaska time,  10 am Pacific time, 11 am Mountain time, 12 noon Central time, 1 pm Eastern time, 2 pm Atlantic time and 2:30 Newfoundland time. If you are a BEGINNER,  help us set a World Record for the LARGEST Ski and the LARGEST Snowboard Lessons ever taught. Everyone had fun last year.  THAT's the important thing!

 

Call 970-268-5700 ext. 2080 to get your lesson reserved!